Rent me as a Boyfriend

Rent me as a Boyfriend
Rent me as a Boyfriend
Rent me as a Boyfriend
๐ŸŽ 28 years old
๐Ÿ“175 cm height
๐Ÿฅ‚Drinking: Yes, sometimes
๐Ÿšฌ Smoking: Yes, often

********[ This is an ad for reference of our vendors. Please, note that this is not a real ad, but used for training purposes. You can copy/paste it when creating your own ad] **********

๐Ÿ’• Dating locations
โ€“ Montreal, Laval, Longueuil

๐Ÿ’•Profile
โ€“ Age: 28
โ€“ Height: 175cm
โ€“ Blood type: A
โ€“ Occupation: Customer Service Representative

๐Ÿ’•Questionnaire
โ€“ Favorite food: Hawaiian pizza, garlic bread sticks
โ€“ Alcohol: I can drink a little!
โ€“ Cigarettes: I donโ€™t smoke
โ€“ Hobbies: Playing video games with my friends
โ€“ Charm point: My smile
โ€“ Personality: Positive and full of curiosity!
โ€“ Usual clothes: I can wear anything from pretty to casual

Nice to meet you! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Itโ€™s James โ™ช

I would be happy if I could talk with different people, go out to various places, and have a wonderful time!
If you feeling lost about what to do on our date, please send me a message, let’s decide together ๐Ÿ˜Š

People who want to see what is like dating, people who want to talk slowly, people who want to go to places they want to go, women, guys, anyone is welcome!

For students, all days of the week are negotiable and I might be able to fit you in my schedule, but before that please send me a message!

I’d be happy if you read my Twitter and blog, I’m looking forward to meeting with you โ™ช

Location

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.